Please join us for our next meeting which will be held at Frogmore Village Hall on Monday 15th April 2019 at 6.00 pm. The Agenda can be viewed Here.

Previous meeting (18th March 2019) draft minutes are available Here.

The council meeting will be followed by the Annual Parish Meeting from approximately 7.00 pm. Agenda available Here.

All parishioners are invited to hear reports from:

  • Chairman of Frogmore and Sherford Parish Council – Nigel Smith
  • South Hams District Councillor – Richard Foss
  • Devon County Councillor – Julian Brazil
  • Devon and Cornwall Police
  • Frogmore Village Community Association
  • Sherford Village Hall Association
  • Councillor Reports

The reports will be followed by an open forum, your opportunity to raise concerns or questions or to seek clarification of issues you believe the Council should address.
Refreshments will be served and there will be an opportunity to meet informally with Councillors.

Nigel Smith
Chair, Frogmore and Sherford Parish Council
01548 531618